Sep 182017

Marianne Wolf-Astrauskas ’76 has been elected as the president of the National Federation of Press Women (NFPW). The NFPW is an organization consisting of men and women pursuing careers in communications. Congratulations Marianne!

From left: Katherine Keniston (Oregon) Secretary; Marianne Wolf-Astrauskas (Illinois) President; Marsha Hoffman (Iowa) Immediate Past-President; Karen Rowley (Louisiana) Treasurer and Gwen Larson (Kansas) Vice President

 Posted by at 3:32 pm

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.