Lost your changes? “Auto Draft” to the rescue

OmniUpdate automatically saves your work in the background while you edit, without your hitting “save.”

If you lose your changes, you have up to 24 hours to return to the page and recover them. Simply access your page from the browser where you were previously working, hit the life-preserver icon (click “OK” to restore saved content),¬†and you’re saved!

Read more

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *