SAAC Members

2013-2014 SAAC Committee

 Jeff Johnson Baseball Senior  jjohns10@iwu.edu
Matt Hart Baseball Soph Mhart2@iwu.edu
Dylan Overstreet Basketball (men) Junior doverstr@iwu.edu
Michael Mayberger Basketball (men) Senior mmayberg@iwu.edu
Lexi Baltes Basketball (women) Senior abaltes@iwu.edu
Emily Beoletto Basketball (women) Junior ebeolett@iwu.edu
Tim Brinkmann Cross Country (men) tbrinkma@iwu.edu
Dave McGrath Cross Country (men) Soph dmcgrath@iwu.edu
Nettie Rauch Cross Country (women) Soph arauch@iwu.edu
Erin McCarey Cross Country (women) emccarey@iwu.edu
 Jeff Jerome Football  Junior jjerome@iwu.edu
Artie Checchin Football Junior achecchi@iwu.edu
 John Worley Football Junior  jworley@iwu.edu
Spencer Groessl Golf (men) Soph sgroessl@iwu.edu
Teddy Kon Golf (men)  Soph  tkon@iwu.edu
Liz Hassett Golf (women) Soph ehassett@iwu.edu
Michelle Schoch Golf (women)  Junior mschoch@iwu.edu
Jacob Nave Lacrosse (men)  Frosh jnave@iwu.edu
Andy Justl Lacrosse (men)  Frosh ajustl@iwu.edu
Pat Webb Soccer (men) Soph pwebb@iwu.edu
Matt LaLonde Soccer (men)  Junior mlalonde@iwu.edu
Alex Partipilo Soccer (women) Soph apartipi@iwu.edu
Hannah Ketterling Soccer (women)  Junior hketterl@iwu.edu
Erin Sweeney Softball Junior esweene1@iwu.edu
Sara Daley Softball Junior sdaley@iwu.edu
Kevin Skrabacz Swimming (men’s) Junior kskrabac@iwu.edu
Andrew Younger Swimming (men’s)  Junior ayounger@iwu.edu
Kirsten Slaughter Swimming (women’s)  Junior kslaught@iwu.edu
Gracie Nafziger Swimming (women’s)  Junior mnafzige@iwu.edu
Kevin Piotrowski Tennis (men) kpiotro1@iwu.edu
Aaron Guenther Tennis (men)  Junior aguenthe@iwu.edu
Nicole Nelson Tennis (women) Frosh nnelson3@iwu.edu
Nina Waszak Tennis (women) kwaszak@iwu.edu
Jonathan McBride Track & Field (men) Soph jmcbride@iwu.edu
Brenden Wall Track & Field (men) Soph Bwall1@iwu.edu
Sarah Bussman Track & Field (women)  Junior sbussman@iwu.edu
 Jill Harmon Track & Field (women) jharmon@iwu.edu
Maddie Greybar Volleyball Junior mgreybar@iwu.edu
Erin Wachtel Volleyball Senior ewachtel@iwu.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *