Memorial Center

Illinois Wesleyan University

P.O. Box 2900

Bloomington, IL 61701

 

Office Phone: (309) 556-3117

Business Phone: (309) 556-3036

Fax Number: (309) 556-3977

General Information: argus@iwu.edu

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Anna Lowenthal, Editor-in-Chief: alowenth@iwu.edu

Jeff Neukom, Managing Editor: jneukom@iwu.edu

Rosa Zapata, News Editor: rzapata@iwu.edu

Adriana Erickson, Features Editor: aericks1@iwu.edu

Giovanni Solano, Opinions Editor: gsolano@iwu.edu

Lane Bennett, Sports Editor: lbennett@iwu.edu

Michelle Wong, Chief Copy Editor: aberry@iwu.edu

Julie Jaudes, Photo Editor: jjaudes@iwu.edu

Tess Johnson, Graphics Designer: tjohnso3@iwu.edu

 

 

BUSINESS STAFF

Alex Stogin, Business Manager: astogin@iwu.edu

Keyuan Wan, Circulation Manager: kwan@iwu.edu