Memorial Center

Illinois Wesleyan University

P.O. Box 2900

Bloomington, IL 61701

 

Office Phone: (309) 556-3117

Business Phone: (309) 556-3036

Fax Number: (309) 556-3977

General Information: argus@iwu.edu

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Amelia Smith, Editor-in-Chief: asmith8@iwu.edu 

Anna Lowenthal, Managing Editor: alowenth@iwu.edu

Rebekah Smith, News Editor: rsmith4@iwu.edu

Jeff Neukom, Features Editor: jneukom@iwu.edu

Eric Novak, Opinions Editor: enovak@iwu.edu

Brian Morefield, Sports Editor: bmorfie@iwu.edu

Chief Copy Editor// position temporarily closed

Julie Jaudes, Photo Editor: jjaudes@iwu.edu

Agnes Kubas, Graphics Designer: akubas@iwu.edu

 

 

BUSINESS STAFF

Matt Pankau, Sales Rep: mpankau@iwu.edu

Todd Szerlong, Business Manager: tszerlon@iwu.edu

Tyler Gedvilas, Circulation Manager: tgedvila@iwu.edu