Memorial Center

Illinois Wesleyan University

P.O. Box 2900

Bloomington, IL 61701

 

Office Phone: (309) 556-3117

Business Phone: (309) 556-3036

Fax Number: (309) 556-3977

General Information: argus@iwu.edu

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

Amelia Smith, Editor-in-Chief: asmith8@iwu.edu 

Anna Lowenthal, Managing Editor: alowenth@iwu.edu

Emily Considine, News Editor: econsidi@iwu.edu

Jeff Neukom, Features Editor: jneukom@iwu.edu

Eric Novak, Opinions Editor: enovak@iwu.edu

Eric Gilbert, Sports Editor: egilber1@iwu.edu

Alyssa Berry, Chief Copy Editor: aberry@iwu.edu

Julie Jaudes, Photo Editor: jjaudes@iwu.edu

Tess Johnson, Graphics Designer: tjohnso3@iwu.edu

 

 

BUSINESS STAFF

Cameron Leberecht, Sales Rep: cleberec@iwu.edu

Nikhil Kamath, Business Manager: nkamath@iwu.edu

Keyuan Wan, Circulation Manager: kwan@iwu.edu